in my head a tuesday morning - my shadow



I have a really dark side
A dark side that I was born with
A dark side who just wont let me go
so I have to keep it
but I try to keep it as deep inside of me as possible
but it want's to come ut
all the time
it's like a war in my mind
sometimes I win
but somtimes it does
and when it does..
its like life turns to pain
love turns to misery
and I start to feel nothing
but here is the thing
after a while..
my shadow and I are no longer in war
I joined my shadow
we start to work together
I start to like the feeling..
of selfhate and isoloation.
it's my comfort
beacuse don´t know how to be happy
but I do know hot to be sad..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0